Honorary Committee


  Blessing and Support:

His All Holiness Bartholomew I, Ecumenical Patriarch of Constantinople

His Eminence Cardinal Walter Kasper, President of the Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity
The Most Reverend Rowan Williams, Archbishop of Canterbury (2002-2012)
His Beatitude Anastasios Archbishop of Tirana and all Albania, president for the World Council of Churches